Town Officials and Staff

View All Staff

Anthony J. Bean Burpee

Chief of Police

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: a.beanburpee@gilfordpd.orgEmail: a.beanburpee@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Kristian J. Kelley

Deputy Chief

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: k.kelley@gilfordpd.org.Email: k.kelley@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Dustin H. Parent

Lieutenant

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: d.parent@gilfordpd.orgEmail: d.parent@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Corey J. O'Connor

Sergeant

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: c.oconnor@gilfordpd.orgEmail: c.oconnor@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Eric T. Bredbury

Sergeant/Prosecutor

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: e.bredbury@gilfordpd.orgEmail: e.bredbury@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Christopher M. Jacques

Detective Sergeant

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: c.jacques@gilfordpd.orgEmail: c.jacques@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Adam P. VanSteensburg

Sergeant

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: a.vansteensburg@gilfordpd.orgEmail: a.vansteensburg@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Kevin M. Baron

Sergeant

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: k.baron@gilfordpd.orgEmail: k.baron@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Douglas R. Wall

Patrolman First Class/FTO

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: d.wall@gilfordpd.orgEmail: d.wall@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Curtis P. Mailloux

K9 Officer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: c.mailloux@gilfordpd.orgEmail: c.mailloux@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Alyssa S.L. Raxter

Patrol Officer/SRO

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: a.raxter@gilfordpd.orgEmail: a.raxter@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Jordan A. Smith

Patrol Officer/FTO

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: j.smith@gilfordpd.orgEmail: j.smith@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Andrew B. Salmon

Patrol Officer/FTO

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Email: a.salmon@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Lance A. Rouse

Patrol Officer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Email: l.rouse@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Curtis N. Arsenault

Patrol Officer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Email: c.arsenault@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Jerecho R.A. McNeil

Patrol Officer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Email: j.mcneil@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Troy A. Wallace

Patrol Officer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Email: t.wallace@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Vacant

Patrol Officer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Elected Position: No

Vacant

Patrol Officer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Elected Position: No

Wesley J. de Sousa

Special Officer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: w.desousa@gilfordpd.orgEmail: w.desousa@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Adam C. Batstone

Special Officer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Email: a.batstone@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Karen E. Craver

Communications Specialist

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: k.craver@gilfordpd.orgEmail: k.craver@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Timothy M. Doris

Communications Specialist

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: t.doris@gilfordpd.orgEmail: t.doris@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Charlene L. Crowell

Communications Specialist/CTO

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: c.crowell@gilfordpd.orgEmail: c.crowell@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Amelia N. Sweezey

Communications Specialist

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Email: a.sweezey@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Priscilla A. LeClaire

Part-Time Communications Specialist

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: p.leclaire@gilfordpd.orgEmail: p.leclaire@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Tessa L. Stevens

Executive Secretary/Communications Specialist

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: Email: t.stevens@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Kim M. Horan

Tech. Asst./PT Dispatcher

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Contact: k.horan@gilfordpd.orgEmail: k.horan@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Lori A. Marsh

P/T Communications Specialist

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Email: l.marsh@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Nikki J. Wheeler

P/T Communications Specialist

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Email: n.wheeler@gilfordpd.orgElected Position: No

Michele King

P/T Animal Control Officer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Email: aco@laconiapd.orgElected Position: No

Pamela A. Clark

Volunteer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Elected Position: No

Randolph A. Macdonald

Volunteer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Elected Position: No

William MacLean

Volunteer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Elected Position: No

Jack M. Landow

Volunteer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Elected Position: No

Charlotte E. Landow

Volunteer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Elected Position: No

Susan J. Clough

Volunteer

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Elected Position: No

Shaun P. Dutile

Police Chaplain

GILFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Elected Position: No