Gilford Police Department

Town Officials and Staff

View All Staff

Eric T. Bredbury

Sergeant/Prosecutor

Gilford Police Department

Contact: e.bredbury@gilfordpd.orgEmail: e.bredbury@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Christopher M. Jacques

Detective Sergeant

Gilford Police Department

Contact: c.jacques@gilfordpd.orgEmail: c.jacques@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Curtis P. Mailloux

Sergeant/K9 Officer

Gilford Police Department

Contact: c.mailloux@gilfordpd.orgEmail: c.mailloux@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Douglas R. Wall

Patrolman First Class/FTO

Gilford Police Department

Contact: d.wall@gilfordpd.orgEmail: d.wall@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Alyssa S.L. Raxter

Patrol Officer/SRO

Gilford Police Department

Contact: a.raxter@gilfordpd.orgEmail: a.raxter@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Curtis N. Arsenault

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: c.arsenault@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Jerecho R.A. McNeil

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: j.mcneil@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Troy A. Wallace

Detective

Gilford Police Department

Email: t.wallace@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Logan A. Tomasetti

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: l.tomasetti@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Richard M. Brewer

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: r.brewer@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Nathan J. Ayotte

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: n.ayotte@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Hunter Briggeman

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: h.briggeman@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Connor Johnson

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: c.johnson@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Anthony Gentile

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: a.gentile@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Vacant

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Staff

Wesley J. de Sousa

P/T Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Contact: w.desousa@gilfordpd.orgEmail: w.desousa@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Adam C. Batstone

P/T Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: a.batstone@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Tessa L. Stevens

Executive Secretary/Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Contact: Email: t.stevens@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Kim Horan

Technical Assistant/ PT Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Email: k.horan@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Karen E. Craver

Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Contact: k.craver@gilfordpd.orgEmail: k.craver@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Charlene L. Crowell

Communications Specialist/CTO

Gilford Police Department

Contact: c.crowell@gilfordpd.orgEmail: c.crowell@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Jennifer Carrier

Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Email: j.carrier@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Alexandria Safford

Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Email: a.safford@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Vacant

Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Staff

Amelia N. Sweezey

P/T Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Email: a.sweezey@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Lori A. Marsh

P/T Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Email: l.marsh@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Nikki J. Wheeler

P/T Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Email: n.wheeler@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Michele King

P/T Animal Control Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: aco@laconiapd.orgStaff

Randolph A. Macdonald

Volunteer

Gilford Police Department

Staff

William MacLean

Volunteer

Gilford Police Department

Staff

Charlotte E. Landow

Volunteer

Gilford Police Department

Staff

Shaun P. Dutile

Police Chaplain

Gilford Police Department

Email: chaplain@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Pamela A. Clark

Volunteer

Gilford Police Department

Staff

Jack M. Landow

Volunteer

Gilford Police Department

Staff