Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Regular Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Dec 17 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Dec 10 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Dec 03 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 19 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 12 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Tue, Nov 10 2020 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 05 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Cemeteries Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Fri, Oct 30 2020 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Oct 29 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Parks & Recreation Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Oct 28 2020 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning & Land Use/Conservation Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Tue, Oct 27 2020 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Dept. Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Mon, Oct 26 2020 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Oct 22 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Fire/Rescue Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Oct 21 2020 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Finance, Appraisal, Tech, Welfare Subcommittee Mtg

Budget Committee

Tue, Oct 20 2020 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Clerk - Tax Collector Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Tue, Oct 20 2020 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Town Administration Sub Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Mon, Oct 19 2020 at 08:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Oct 15 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Sep 17 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Jun 18 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting AFTER Town Deliberative Session

Budget Committee

Thu, Feb 06 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting AFTER School Deliberative Session

Budget Committee

Tue, Feb 04 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

PUBLIC HEARINGS

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 16 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 09 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 02 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes