Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Dec 23 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Dec 09 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Nov 18 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Oct 28 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Oct 14 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

2021 Budget Review - Work Session

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 06 2020 at 08:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 23 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 09 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Aug 26 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Aug 20 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Aug 12 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 22 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 08 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 24 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 10 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 27 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 13 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Fri, May 01 2020 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 22 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 08 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 25 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Fri, Mar 13 2020 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 26 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 12 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting AFTER Town Deliberative Session

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Feb 06 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Fri, Jan 24 2020 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 22 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 08 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes