Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

CANCELLED!!

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jun 23 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Jun 18 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Jun 17 2020 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 16 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Tue, Jun 16 2020 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Jun 16 2020 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 15 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 10 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Jun 10 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jun 09 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Jun 08 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Jun 04 2020 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Jun 03 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Tue, Jun 02 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 02 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 01 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Jun 01 2020 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 27 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting - Electronically

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, May 26 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!! - Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, May 19 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, May 19 2020 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!!! - Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, May 18 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 13 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly meeting via Zoom

Library Trustees

Wed, May 13 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!!! Monthly meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, May 12 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, May 12 2020 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - SITE STUDY MEETING

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, May 11 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, May 07 2020 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, May 06 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, May 05 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, May 04 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, May 04 2020 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Fri, May 01 2020 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting via Zoom

Library Trustees

Wed, Apr 29 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!!! Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Apr 28 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 22 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!!! Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Apr 21 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Meeting

Trustees of Trust Funds

Tue, Apr 21 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting - This is a Virtual Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Apr 21 2020 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!! Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Apr 20 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Apr 15 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!! Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Apr 14 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!!! Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Apr 13 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Library Trustees

Fri, Apr 10 2020 at 03:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 08 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!!! - Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Apr 07 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Apr 06 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting (for April)

Recreation Commission

Mon, Mar 30 2020 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Library Trustees

Fri, Mar 27 2020 at 02:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Annual Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Thu, Mar 26 2020 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes