Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Dec 15 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Nov 17 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Oct 20 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Sep 15 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Aug 18 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Jul 21 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 23 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Session

Supervisors of the Checklist

Thu, Jun 17 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Jun 16 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 09 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 26 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, May 19 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 12 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 28 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Apr 21 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Session

Supervisors of the Checklist

Tue, Apr 20 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 14 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Apr 13 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Apr 12 2021 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

2021 Roadway Improvements Pre-Bid Meeting

Public Works Department

Thu, Apr 08 2021 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Apr 06 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

GAVWD - Treasurers Report & Horizon Input on Secur

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Apr 06 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Apr 05 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Apr 05 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Apr 01 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee

Thu, Apr 01 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Asset Management Grant Application Motion

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Mar 29 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 24 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Mar 23 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

SRF Funding Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Mar 23 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Mar 17 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Mar 16 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

GAVWD Annual Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Mar 16 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Planning Board

Mon, Mar 15 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 10 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Mar 08 2021 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Mar 04 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Mar 02 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Mar 01 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Supervisors of the Checklist - NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Sat, Feb 27 2021 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 24 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Feb 23 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Feb 23 2021 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee

Thu, Feb 18 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Feb 17 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Feb 16 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Thu, Feb 11 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 10 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Planning Board

Mon, Feb 08 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Meeting - Deliberative Session

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 03 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes