Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Dec 15 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Nov 17 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Parks and Recreation - Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Tue, Nov 09 2021 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library - Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Nov 03 2021 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Nov 01 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Cemeteries - Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Oct 28 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Oct 27 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing Appropriation of Unanticipated Fund

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Oct 27 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Oct 27 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Department of Public Works - Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Tue, Oct 26 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Oct 25 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Fire/ Rescue - Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Mon, Oct 25 2021 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning and Land Use - Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Fri, Oct 22 2021 at 03:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Oct 21 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee

Thu, Oct 21 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Department - Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Oct 21 2021 at 03:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Oct 20 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting - Public Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Oct 20 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Oct 19 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Finance - Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Tue, Oct 19 2021 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Tue, Oct 19 2021 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Town Clerk/ Tax Collector - Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Tue, Oct 19 2021 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Oct 19 2021 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Planning Board

Mon, Oct 18 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Administration - Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Mon, Oct 18 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Oct 18 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Oct 14 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Oct 13 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Oct 13 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Oct 12 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Tue, Oct 12 2021 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Oct 11 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Oct 07 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Oct 06 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Oct 05 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

2022 Budget Review - Work Session

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 05 2021 at 08:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Oct 04 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Oct 04 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Oct 04 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Sep 29 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Sep 28 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Mon, Sep 27 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee

Thu, Sep 23 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing - Barn Preservation Easement

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 22 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 22 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing - Appropriation of Unanticipated Fu

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 22 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Sep 22 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Sep 21 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Sep 21 2021 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Planning Board

Mon, Sep 20 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes