Gilford Police Department

Town Officials and Staff

View All Staff

Eric T. Bredbury

Sergeant/Prosecutor

Gilford Police Department

Contact: e.bredbury@gilfordpd.orgEmail: e.bredbury@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Curtis P. Mailloux

Sergeant/K9 Officer

Gilford Police Department

Contact: c.mailloux@gilfordpd.orgEmail: c.mailloux@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Douglas R. Wall

Sergeant

Gilford Police Department

Contact: d.wall@gilfordpd.orgEmail: d.wall@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Adam C. Batstone

Detective Sergeant

Gilford Police Department

Email: a.batstone@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Curtis N. Arsenault

School Resource Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: c.arsenault@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Jerecho R.A. McNeil

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: j.mcneil@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Troy A. Wallace

Detective

Gilford Police Department

Email: t.wallace@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Logan A. Tomasetti

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: l.tomasetti@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Richard M. Brewer

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: r.brewer@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Nathan J. Ayotte

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: n.ayotte@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Hunter Briggeman

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: h.briggeman@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Connor Johnson

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: c.johnson@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Anthony Gentile

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: a.gentile@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Alyssa Raxter

School Resource Officer

Gilford Police Department

Contact: a.raxter@gilfordpd.orgEmail: a.raxter@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Alexandrea N. Hogan

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: a.hogan@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Chandler S. Pouk

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: c.pouk@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Angelo R. Papadopoulos

Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: a.papadopoulos@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Wesley J. de Sousa

Part Time Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Contact: w.desousa@gilfordpd.orgEmail: w.desousa@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Meghan E. Noyes

Part Time Patrol Officer

Gilford Police Department

Email: m.noyes@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Tessa L. Stevens

Executive Secretary/Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Contact: Email: t.stevens@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Kim Horan

Technical Assistant/ PT Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Email: k.horan@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Charlene L. Crowell

Communications Supervisor/CTO

Gilford Police Department

Contact: c.crowell@gilfordpd.orgEmail: c.crowell@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Jennifer Carrier

Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Email: j.carrier@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Dale Brown

Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Email: d.brown@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Brooke A. Farmer

Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Email: b.lowe-farmer@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Jane V. Macfadzen

P/T Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Email: j.macfadzen@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Amelia N. Sweezey

P/T Communications Specialist

Gilford Police Department

Email: a.sweezey@gilfordpd.orgStaff

Randolph A. Macdonald

Volunteer

Gilford Police Department

Staff

William MacLean

Volunteer

Gilford Police Department

Staff

Jack M. Landow

Volunteer

Gilford Police Department

Staff

Charlotte E. Landow

Volunteer

Gilford Police Department

Staff

Lisa H. Koch

Volunteer

Gilford Police Department

Staff

Shaun P. Dutile

Police Chaplain

Gilford Police Department

Email: chaplain@gilfordpd.orgStaff