Town Officials and Staff

View All Staff

Katherine Dormody

Director

Gilford Public Library

Contact: katherine@gilfordlibrary.orgElected Position: No

Joanne Buckner

Library Assistant

Gilford Public Library

Contact: joanne@gilfordlibrary.orgElected Position: No

Tracey Petrozzi

Children's & Teen Librarian

Gilford Public Library

Contact: tracey@gilfordlibrary.orgElected Position: No

Lura Shute

Library Assistant

Gilford Public Library

Contact: lura@gilfordlibrary.orgElected Position: No

Betty Tidd

Assistant Librarian

Gilford Public Library

Contact: library@gilfordlibrary.orgElected Position: No

Molly Harper

Inter-library Loan

Gilford Public Library

Contact: molly@gilfordlibrary.orgElected Position: No

Becky Vallar

Library Assistant

Gilford Public Library

Contact: becky@gilfordlibrary.orgElected Position: No

Abi Maxwell

Library Assistant

Gilford Public Library

Elected Position: No

Corey Nazer

Library Assistant

Gilford Public Library

Elected Position: No